Deleting a Dashboard

Select ‘Clients’ from the menu on the left hand side of the page and then 'view/edit' your chosen Client

Within each Client, the Dashboard tab lists all the Dashboards created with a Client:

In the 'Actions' column, click the bin icon on the Dashboard you wish to delete:

'Delete' confirms your selection and the Dashboard will be immediately deleted from the Client